Changes in me with Premium Beautiful

I’ve been wearing PB for about 2 months now and I’m beginning to like the changes on my body. At first I was doubtful, doubtful with myself whether I can pull this off. Yela..corset. I feel so much like the ladies in Pride n Prejudice huhu..ooh Mr Darcyyy with the corset, girdle and what not. Basically in plain English I felt old fashion haha. And then the price..aiyayaaa. You can buy a designer handbag for that price *which reminds me I’ve yet to have the privilege to start going gaga over handbags*.

Fortunately, PB is not a typical corset that serves to make you have a better body shape, it also improves your health and well being.

As for me..

a) For the first month of wearing PB, especially the girdle I find it very, very hard to wear it. It took me about 15mins to wear it and it was such a struggle because my butt was sooooooo gelebeh I tell u. Mmg ler org kata bontot besar senang nak beranak, tp nak kecut balik? seksa! I honestly dunno how much waistline I gained throughout the pregnancy, dunno how much fat I had accumulated down there but I know it was damn hard to wear it.

tengok gambar nampak senang je but in real life puas aku tonggek bontot nak kasi girdle tu naik ke pinggang ahaha dah cam Donald Duck.

But now, alhamdulillah my butt has shrunk hehe. From 15mins a month ago to only 5mins to wear the girdle. Pegang bontot pun tak rasa gelebeh sgt dah, dah kecik hehe. Before this, when I tried wearing my size 27 Levi’s jeans I can only wear it up to my thighs, pastu stuck. Last weekend, I tried again..sudah bole naik ke atas youuu tp takleh kancing lagi. Ngeee hehe. My current waistline is 29″, 2 more inches to go before I can start wearing all my jeans and khakis back.

b) It took me only a couple of weeks to hook the corset to its minimum size. The corset just like our daily bra has 3 places to hook. When I started wearing it, I was at the furthest level huhu kembang betul badan ku, but after a couple of weeks I can manage to hook at the smallest hook, sangat gembira rasa bila u can see the changes from one hook to the other. The best part is when you wear your attire, you can hide your spare tyre(s). Notice the s? haha.

c) I’m still learning how to wear the bra on my own.

The thing is I’m so used to wearing my bra by clipping the hook first, pastu pusing the bra to the front. But with PB since I still have some fats around my upper body, xleh nak pusing duh bra tu haha. Sian betul aku ni. So, currently this job is for my husband. I’m still at the furthest hook. Tunggu la badan cam kerengga baru bleh hook ke yang paling minimum. Hehe.

even the picture shows u to wear the bra from the front not from the back..kuang, kuang, kuang

d) Ok to the health sector. Cewah sector tu. The most major changes I noticed after wearing PB is that my stretchmarks is starting to fade. It hasn’t vanished of coz, but it has started to fade. My stretchmarks are crimson in colour btw, now it has turned to light pink. Can’t wait for it to turn to skin colour. Patience my dear..patience.

e) Previously pre-pregnancy and during my pregnancy I had quite a lot of discharge down there. And the colours tak enak untuk dilihat huhu. Dalam kata org Melayu kita ni masalah keputihan la noo. Dulu slalue je kena tukar pantyliner. But now, after I finished my darah nifas, back to the usual routine I notice that the discharge seems to reduce, and the colour pun xde la seteruk dulu. Most of the days I don’t need to wear pantyliner at all coz there’s hardly any discharge. Kalo tak dulu slalue je rasa basah la melekit la kat bwh tu skang jarang2 sekali.

So far, so good. Alhamdulillah. I like the changes. I’m only pointing out the major changes, the mini2 ones of coz ada..I guess due to the FIR (infra red) from the PB it helps to circulate your blood and also it helps you to detoxify. My last period was 10 days u know..amik kau segala darah kotor dia kuarkan dari badanku..jenuh laa aku nak ganti puasa nanti haha.

I dunno about other brands e.g Spanx and what nots because I’ve never surveyed on it. Mmg since the last stages of my pregnancy, I already set my mind to purchase PB and I’m all smiles. No regrets at all..*especially when you’re allowed to pay installments haha*

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ~Reena~
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 16:46:36

    Babe, Spanx tak sama macam PB. Totally different. Spanx just hide bonjolan, bagi kemas here & there masa pakai. Tu je. Lepas dah bukak Spanx, back to body asal la. Macam girdle biasa je. Hehe.

    Reply

  2. Farah
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 20:32:59

    Ko byr installment bape byk? Bape kali? Aku teringin nk pki tp mhl sgt

    Reply

  3. Farah
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 21:20:09

    Kt ne ko bli? Smpi bape lama la byr tu?

    Reply

    • newlifenewbeginning
      Aug 24, 2010 @ 21:28:57

      Thru my fren..she’s a PB distributor..
      Aku ni special case sket cz aku kwn dia kn hehe but I guess there r T&C on d duration of d installment..

      Reply

  4. Ayu
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 08:18:49

    Mieza, boleh nak hook bra tu kat depan, pastu pusing. Tapi ko hook kan kat area bawah, maksudnya long bra tu berada di atas girdle, then ko twistkan cup ke depan, baru ko naikkan cups n what nots. Sbb permukaan girdle tu kan licin, takdela sangkut2 (xleh nak pusing) bra tu. Hehe.. Harap ko paham ayat nih. Aku ada PB jugak, tp manjang xsempat pakai sbb berkejar2 pagi2 nk g keje. ;p

    Reply

    • newlifenewbeginning
      Aug 25, 2010 @ 08:20:53

      Ooh pakai gak ke? Haah kn leh hook kt bwh pastu pusing hahah x terpk plak aku..ok mode lurus bendul here. Thanx ayu!

      Reply

  5. dizzyfly
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 09:15:16

    Babe, thank you for the testimonial. Tersenyum lebar aku walaupun ada part yang ko tinggalkan *winks* Bagus-lah you’re happy wearing PB. Keep on wearing it okeh?๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

    • newlifenewbeginning
      Aug 25, 2010 @ 09:28:38

      Saje ditinggalkan cz ada part aku x mahir lg hehe kang salah info susah so baik diserahkan kpd yg pakar๐Ÿ˜‰..sesape yg kenan nk PB kontek makcik ni ek hehe..alaa tp emel dia bg tu tipu punya heheh xpe2 leave ur comments here la sng

      Reply

  6. Twiggy
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 11:48:09

    wahhh…meriah nihhh… kita dulu pakai bengkung roda mia jek..hahahaha

    Reply

  7. reefareena
    Aug 27, 2010 @ 08:52:49

    hi mieza…kalau pakai bukan becoz of confinement bole kah?mana tau kot2 i pakai leh lekat baby..

    Reply

    • newlifenewbeginning
      Aug 27, 2010 @ 09:21:58

      Insya Allah bole kut cz I’ve heard reviews org pakai PB ni sng melekat gak๐Ÿ™‚ from my experience, pakai PB ni senang horny hahahaha pengakuan ikhlas ni๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

      Reply

  8. lin
    Sep 22, 2010 @ 10:39:20

    kak, mcm mne eyh nk beli bnda ni..die ade jual kt mne..? nk crik tp xtawu nk beli kt mne..pastu payment die mcm mne..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

