..Relationship..

I’m extremely bored. Spending my last minutes in the office to do this. Tagged by Aishah from Xanga.

ONE.
If your lover betrayed you, how will you react?
buat dek je, life goes on. I was only betrayed once and he wasn’t my lover pon at dat time, mcm teman-tapi-mesra so although it hurt badly but I moved on..

TWO.
If you can have a dream come true, what would it be?
to cleanse myself from any perbuatan dosa..yg kecik mahu pun yang besar..

THREE.
Whose butt would you like to kick?
Those Israel people who just can’t stop bombing and hurting the innocent people of Gaza. Bukan takat kick tu, takat sumbat grenade kat lubang bontot memasing ada la hehe.

FOUR.
What would you do with a billion dollars?
definitely settle my credit card debt, skang ni tak penah2nya abeh byr.ade je outstandingnya. pastu I pay all my debts to my dad yg slama ni die dok kaver cost utk PTPTN la, my fuel consumption guna his supplementary card la, my wedding la, my ASB savings la..sume la.So many years die dah tanggung memcm for me, it’s time for me to repay h im pastu I would definitely derma duit kat memane tabung kebajikan yg diperlukan. Kalo ada lebeh lagi ahaha sponsor my family for them to perform Umrah plak and lastly travel round the world with my hubby🙂

FIVE.
Would you fall in love with your best friend?
I did before, once. Yang teman tp mesra tu hehe..but now both of us have moved on, we’re not really counted as best friend. My fiance is not my best friend, he is my companion for life🙂

SIX.
Which do you think is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?
Both..especially if u know the person that u love loves u back as equally as u do towards them. Mcm Edward dgn Bella..haha

SEVEN.
How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?
Tadenye aku nak tunggu2..aku terus je tanye mamat tu ko ni nak kapel ke tak dgn aku haha. Tak kuasa aku nak menunggu dari dok bagi indirect hints je baik straight to the point je. Haha I did it twice, once with the teman tp mesra and once with Mr Fiance hahaha. Kan senang?

EIGHT.
If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?
Pandang dari jauh je..mcm alahaiii bertuahnya minah yg dpt dia ni. 

NINE.
If you were to act with someone, who would it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?
Edward Cullen please!! I want to be dazzled by his stares..

TEN.
Would you invite your Ex bf/gf to your wedding?
sure. dah invite 2 of them pon kat YM aritu..ada one more pending hehe later2 la msg die kat Frenster..

ELEVEN.
How would you see yourself in ten years time?

26 this year + 10..uih dah 36thn ek. which means insya allah 10 years of marriage..hopefully by then I am a better wife, mother(hopefully), daughter, in law, menantu to all of my family and loved ones.

TWELVE.
What’s your greatest fear?
Dying before dpt peluang utk bertaubat.

THIRTEEN.
What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is
hardworking in her career and I think she is head over heels with her relationship now🙂

FOURTEEN.
Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?
Bak kate Mr Fiance, rezeki tu ada di mana² je, it will come at the right place and at the right time when God wants it. Tak semestinya kita pokai skang, kite akan selama-lamanya pokai. Rezeki tu akan dtg dlm pelbagai bentuk, so don’t complain, just be grateful🙂

FIFTEEN.
What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?
stretch, open my eyes, check out the time at the phone..alaa awal lagi, set the alarm to a later time, tido balik..hehe

SIXTEEN.
Would you give all in a relationship?
yes…it takes two to tango dear..the other party kene do the same as well

SEVENTEEN.
If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?
The best man wins..kalo takleh gak buat solat istikharah hehe..walaupun aku taknah pun buat ahaks

EIGHTEEN.
Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing the someone has done?
forgive, yes..forget? No.

NINETEEN.
Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?
Married with kids! I am so bored of being engaged..hehe dah lama sgt la..11mths oledi la..im bored of it.

Ada sesape rasa nak buat tag ni? Dipersilakan..u’re welcomed🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andreeeeea
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 19:32:17

    i like reading all your points, but 15 is a classic😛

    Reply

  2. newlifenewbeginning
    Jan 13, 2009 @ 08:58:03

    Andrea:
    hahaha..classic eh? am just being honest..dats wat i do everyday from Mon-Fri hehehe

    Reply

  3. cik peah
    Jan 14, 2009 @ 13:31:18

    i like no.seventeen..hahaha…i’ll choose sum1 that luvs me more…though am not sure how ‘more’ that sum1 will luvs me compared to another 1..hahaha..

    Reply

    • newlifenewbeginning
      Jan 14, 2009 @ 14:55:35

      Peah:
      ko ckp pe nii..berbelit aku nak paham haha tp napekah bile aku baca ape ko taip ni aku terbayang si ayob? hahaha cian die..

      Reply

Leave a Reply

