THS : Mieza Unrevealed (tiru Ch E!)

13 random things you love: [in no particular order]

  1. my small knitted family
  2. my one and only fiance (hopefully I’m ur one and only as well)
  3. my castrated male cat Ciki
  4. online shopping and online selling
  5. PDA phones – still waiting for my time to have one of my own
  6. driving on the right lane
  7. KL! yes i love staying here..haha
  8. smsing rather than calling people
  9. im an avid fan of HotFM..kene dgr everyday huhu
  10. mentos – sgt diperlukan utk hilang ngantuk
  11. my car yg dah byk berjasa
  12. chicken. i just have to eat chicken like everydayy
  13. carbohydrates! hehe rice, spaghetti, fries, cereals, bread..i love!

12 movies you like: [in no particular order]

  1. LOTR
  2. Transformers
  3. Dark Knight
  4. The Notebook
  5. Sound of Music
  6. Beauty and the Beast
  7. Legally Blonde
  8. Sleeping Beauty
  9. Kuch kuch hota hai
  10. Ada Apa Dengan Cinta
  11. chick lit movies
  12. romantic comedy

11 bands/artists: [in no particular order]

  1. Samsons
  2. Kerispatih
  3. Letto
  4. Matta
  5. Aizat AF5 – i like all his songs so far
  6. Anuar zain
  7. Dayang Nurfaizah
  8. David Cook
  9. Daughtry
  10. Avril Lavigne – hey her songs are ok wat
  11. Maroon 5

10 things about you physically & personality wise:

  1. short – i am a size 5 only
  2. sempoi
  3. degil
  4. comot
  5. bengong
  6. quiet and serious at times
  7. sarcastic
  8. planner, thinks ahead
  9. fragile
  10. straight to the point

9 songs for your wedding: [in no particular wedding]

  1. Nak kene ada kompang dulu – dun want mp3, nak real ppl playing
  2. Ungu – Tercipta untukku (dats our song..hik jiwang lagi)
  3. Anuar Zain – Lelaki Ini
  4. Selamat Pengantin Baru – by somebody who can actually sing. Tanak band yg sumbang gile sora
  5. Firehouse – I Live My Life For You
  6. Endless Love
  7. Anuar Zain – Semua Untukmu
  8. Samsons – Kenangan Terindah (bole ke? huhu)
  9. Doa selamat..tu haa yg plg penting

 

8 fav drinks/food: [in no particular order]

  1. nasik paprik
  2. nasik goreng kampung Arif kat CJ
  3. keropok kat Malee
  4. tomyam campur at NR Tomyam, Alam Sentral
  5. karipap sardin at his housing area
  6. fresh oren at Khulafa Bistro Seksyen 7
  7. roti kosong/telur yg org melayu buat bukan mamak
  8. teh o panas

7 things you always wear:

  1. tudung – duh
  2. bra – another duh
  3. panties – triple duh
  4. Ipanema sandals
  5. watch
  6. long sleeve or 3/4 sleeve Tshirt
  7. jeans

6 pet peeves: [in no particular order]

  1. office politics – urgh I have plenty here in this office
  2. org yg degil and payah nak ngaku yg dia tu bersalah
  3. late comers
  4. people driving SO slow when it rains. Even ppl who drives a BMW also bwk slow gile nk mampus
  5. people who thinks baju kurung are suitable for Fridays only. Like..masa lain pun bole pe. Is it such a big deal if I dun wear one on Friday?? I wear it on Tuesday and Thursday. hmph.
  6. him showing off wif his reverse/side parking skills. Bosan u..

5 things you touch everyday: [in no particular order]

  1. my body – like obviously I do take my showers twice a day ok
  2. both of my handphones
  3. phone charger – the phones just needs to be charged everyday my dear
  4. Ciki – my kucing jantan yg comot and aggresive
  5. food

4 shows you watch: [in no particular order]

  1. anything on Ch E (especially Life in the Fab Lane & Keeping Up With The Kardashians)
  2. Amazing Race Asia 3
  3. Jamie’s Kitchen Australia  (i think dat is what it is called)
  4. America’s Got Talent

3 celebrities:

  1. Giselle Bundchen – loving her iPanema sandals to bits
  2. Kimora Lee Simmons – just love her sarcasms AND her endless LV collection
  3. Will Smith – just bcoz I couldn’t think of anyone and I love all of his movies haha

2 current wishes:

  1. to have more self confidence in me. I can be very pessimistic when I judge myself
  2. to have a strong will and heart utk mengharungi apa saja rintangan! chaiyokkk

1 person you could spend the rest of your life with:

  1. I could and I hope I will spend the rest of my life with mcm cite The Notebook is wif MOHAMMAD KHAIRUL BIN RAMLEE🙂 walaupun hang ni menguji kesabaran dinda, tp dida tetap sayangkan kekanda..wah poyo gitu

tagging:

  1. Fara – coz I know she likes dis kinda thing
  2. Wan – to hilangkan ur stress at work
  3. Farah – to hilangkan ur rindu to ur fam in Msia
  4. Reena – utk hilangkan sangap dgn keje baru
  5. Sha – saje nak tambahkan lagi tagging game utk ko
  6. Nad – die suke gak mende camni
  7. Zul – skali skala tau alkisah org laki gak😉

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ~reena~
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 14:46:54

    Hahahhahaa!

    Reason hg tag aku tu yg x blh blah.

    Oh, i loveeeeeeeeeee Tercipta Untukku, My Endless Love & I Live My Life For U too!!!! lagu2 ini juga akan jadi my wedding song(s) nanti Insya Allah.Hehe,

    Reply

  2. dizzyfly
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 16:39:17

    aku dah agak dah aku mesti kena punye. hahahaha.

    Reply

  3. cik wan lesung batu
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 16:54:12

    been tagged ! bahiks… aku akan wat nnt!😉🙂

    Reply

  4. cik wan lesung batu
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 16:58:05

    owh yes aku jue suke lagu Ungu tu tuk lagu kawen…🙂

    dan juge Imran Ajmain-1000 tahun… tp cam ngantok laa plak ;p

    Reply

  5. farah
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 19:03:30

    fuyoooooo!

    Reply

  6. newlifenewbeginning
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 21:48:24

    reena – betui pe..u dun really like ur job kan? hahah bosan buat keje buat la mende ni hehe

    fara – ko kan mmg rajin jwp survey, smp skang lagi survey frenster ttp menjadi poojaan hatimu haha

    wan – pasai tu nombor celcom aku ada satu je caller ringtone..its lagu ungu! heheh kononnya dedicated for him tetiap kali die call aku haha

    farah – uikk ape yg fuyoo makcik?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

