Oops I Did It Again…

Nafsu shoppingku membuak again!

this time round i did not purchase a handbag but ape ek panjang sket namanya..haa a CELL PHONE CLUTCH WITH NOTEPAD AND PEN! hehehe..tadaaa here is my purchase. Lawa kan? haa kalo tak lawa pon kene cakap lawa hehehe

suke sangat and of course it is coming directly from US again, where else hehe. Reasons for purchasing it is because its very useful to be kept inside my handbag, bleh jadi pengganti PDA ku in case i left it in another handbag ke or at home ke (mind you my PDA is just a spiral notebook beli dekat Jusco harga RM2 lebeh jee..tu pon ada 10% diskaun hehe)  yelaa impian nak beli PDA phone tak tercapai lagi, kene la acknowledge whatever that I have in hand as my own PDA kan..huhu kesian hakuuu.

Another reason for purchasing is….saje! nak ngade sempena my birthday next month haha. U know, at my previous company, we can claim up to RM160 for birthday claims..kat cni, haprak habuk tak dpt pape. Kalo aku beli mende ni dekat company lama, dah lama dpt duit tu balik..cis. But the funny thing is, biasala bile dah ada cik abg ni kene la mintak approval dulu kan..so gi la ngendeng kat die ckp I want this to be my birthday gift, but then rather than him purchasing it for me, I am the one who will do the purchasing and he will pay half of the price, the other half is on me..uhuk uhuk ape punya stail daaaa…janji dapat!

Aihh Izyan, if ur reading this – thanks to you la for making me a fan of Liz Clairborne’s wallet hehe..last year I bought this for my birthday (as usual via birthday claim), while she on the other hand bought the handbag of the same design..these are one of the things that I miss about my old officemates – we’re shopaholics! hehe. I’m not gonna chuck this wallet just yet walaupun dah mcm belacan comot dengan kesan kotoran degil coz it still leaves me wif good memories. *smiles*

but just one thing that I wanna mention, if you readers out there berkenan ke dgn wallet ni ke and u wanna purchase it, (the old wallet i mean, not the new one) takpe go ahead hehe tak kesah pon org lain ada d same design as me but bear in mind it costs RM150 yeah bcoz I seem to see some online handbag/wallet blog seller selling it for RM180, a bit pricey for something that is out of season kan? so spend wisely!

one week to wait before I get my hands on this new item..yeay!

 

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andreeeeea
    May 23, 2008 @ 23:29:55

    oooooooooooooooooooo…….. niceeeee!!!

    Reply

  2. izyan
    May 24, 2008 @ 07:49:44

    ya ampun..kiut bangat
    kaler pink lak tuh..i loike..
    sakan cik zah no…heheh

    Reply

  3. husaini
    May 27, 2008 @ 18:09:37

    fuh dasat sungguh nafsu membeli belah hang no.. hehehee

    Reply

  4. purplediamante
    Jun 10, 2008 @ 15:58:22

    cik mieza, bleh tak bg adrs blog yg u beli cellphone clutch tu.berkenan.arituh da nmpk.tp dah terlupa kat mana.huk

    Reply

  5. newlifenewbeginning
    Jun 10, 2008 @ 17:17:03

    if im not mistaken, d pink kaler dah abeh dijual tinggal kaler espresso..jap ek mana tah url die..

    http://www.broughtwithlove.com/

    tadaaa..happy shopping

    Reply

  6. purplediamante
    Jun 11, 2008 @ 12:43:02

    tqqqqq

    Reply

  7. ~Reena~
    Jun 17, 2008 @ 20:56:08

    Hey! i’m using LC wallet too.But mine simple je.Cam leather (i think it’s leather kot), black color.Simple w/out monograms (cuba nak elak pakai monogram coz x nak nmpk scream brand yg kita pakai unless Celine or Burberry x pa kot.Hehehe).Ramai teka my wallet mahal than harga sebenar😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

